Her Royal Science + The Curious Society present

 

AN ALL-DAY VIRTUAL SCREENING on 02.02.2022

 

HER ROYAL SCIENCE (2022) explores the emotional road to creating a podcast for minoritised individuals in STEM to share their deeply personal stories. Contains subtitles. Directed by Mateen Manek. Trailer

GODSPEED (2020) is a meditative film that explores the notions of personhood, faith, and intergenerational community. Directed by Sade Abiodun. Trailer

followed by

A ROUNDTABLE DISCUSSION ON NEURO + IDENTITY IN FILM on 02.02.2022

12PM PST | 3PM EST | 8 PM GMT

featuring

Film_Neuro_Convo.png
Sade.png
Asma.png
Mateen.png
Her Sci Microphone_crop.jpg

 Her Royal Science is a podcast created to feature individuals from minoritised groups in science, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM).

Since our 2019 launch, Seasons I and II of Her Royal Science have featured stellar graduate students, postdoctoral fellows, associate and assistant professors, and physicians —guests from around the world with powerful stories to share.

About
the Podcast
IMG_20190511_150253BW.jpg
About the Host

Google Podcasts

Spotify

Apple Podcasts

Via Website

Podcast%2BPlatforms%2BLogos-04_edited.pn
Podcast+Platforms+Logos-03.png
Podcast+Platforms+Logos-01.png
How to
Listen
HER%2520ROYAL%2520SCIENCE_edited_edited.